NeuLingo Open Course

Join our next open class on Thursday, September 30 at 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST/4 p.m. PST to learn more about China’s most important holiday, Spring Festival, or 春节 (chūn jié)! Via our theme-based Fly NeuLingo curriculum, your child will study Chinese language and culture with one of our fabulous teachers as they introduce the festival which spurs the world’s largest annual human migration.

When, and why, and how do the Chinese celebrate Spring Festival? You and your child will find out soon at our open class! And the best part? It is only 50 cents to join this small group open class! Space is limited so RSVP today to save your spot! You will receive instructions on how to participate after RSVPing.

Please note that Open Courses are classes with one teacher and can have multiple students. If you select this option, your child may be in a class with other students.

Date

Sep 30 2021
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 30 2021
  • Time: 7:00 pm

Cost

$0.50

More Info

RSVP
RSVP