Webinar: The Benefits of Learning Mandarin

Join us for an informative webinar about the benefits of learning Mandarin for children and how you can implement our online Mandarin learning program at your schools or libraries to help your students and patrons achieve their language learning goals.

During this webinar, we will:

– Discuss the importance and benefits of learning Mandarin

– Go over our engaging, leveled curriculum options for children ages 5-16

– Share a live lesson recording so you can see how a NeuLingo Mandarin class is delivered by one of our amazing teachers

– Answer any questions you may have

There’re two available sessions:

– Session One: 5:30 pm ET/4:30 pm CT/2:30 pm PT

– Session Two: 8 pm ET/7 pm CT/5 pm PT

Date

Sep 16 2021
Expired!

Time

5:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Sep 16 2021
  • Time: 2:30 pm

More Info

RSVP
Category
RSVP